Admission committee: +7 (7172) 798-542 (School-college of professional education), +7 (7172) 798-570 (Higher Education)
E-mail of the admission committee: - (School-college of professional education), (Higher Education)

Choreography faculty has been in place since 2016. There are 3 departments at Choreography faculty: Department of pedagogy, Department of directing and Department of concertmasters’ mastership and musical education.

Choreography faculty formed by skilled teachers and masters of a scene among whom there are doctors and candidates of science, professors, Honored artists and Honored workers of RK, winners of international competitions, masters and assistants.

Today Choreography faculty actively develops in all directions of professional, methodical, research and creative activity. Traditional methods of training classical disciplines are interacting, innovative technologies and also author’s techniques of training of national choreography are being approved and introduced here.

Dean: Turginbaeva Aitolkyn Nesipbekovna

Deputy dean: Dina Kabdusova
Phone: 8 /7172/790 868


Department of pedagogy


Department of directing